Board of Directors

 

chairman

David Jones
City of Arvada
djones@arvada.org

vice chairman

Libby Szabo
Jefferson County
commish1@jeffco.us

secretary

David Beacom
City and County of Broomfield
dbeacom@broomfieldcitycouncil.org

Treasurer

Randy Ahrens        
City and County of Broomfield
rahrens@broomfieldcitycouncil.org

board member

Marc Williams
City of Arvada
mwilliams@arvada.org

non-voting board member

Lorraine Anderson
RTD
lorraine.anderson@rtd-denver.com  

non-voting board member

Ken Lloyd         
RAQC
klloyd@raqc.org

executive director

Bill Ray          
City of Arvada
waray@arvada.org