Board of Directors

 

chairman

David Jones
City of Arvada
djones@arvada.org

vice chairman

Don Rosier
Jefferson County
commish3@jeffco.us

secretary/treasurer

Marc Williams
City of Arvada
mwilliams@arvada.org

board member

David Beacom         
City and County of Broomfield
dbeacom@broomfieldcitycouncil.org

board member

Randy Ahrens
City & County of Broomfield
rahrens@broomfieldcitycouncil.org

non-voting board member

Lorraine Anderson
RTD
lorraine.anderson@rtd-denver.com  

non-voting board member

Ken Lloyd         
RAQC
klloyd@raqc.org

interim executive director

Bill Ray          
City of Arvada
bray@arvada.org